Editorial

Editor

Matthew Moggridge, Tel +44 (0) 1737 855151, matthewmoggridge@quartzltd.com

Consulting Editor

Tim Smith PhD, CEng, MIM, steel@quartzltd.co.uk

Production Editor

Annie Baker, Tel +44 (0) 1737 855130, anniebaker@quartzltd.com

Sales

International Sales Manager

Paul Rossage, +44 (0) 1737 855116, paulrossage@quartzltd.com

General Enquiries

Esme Horn, +44 (0) 1737 855136, esmehorn@quartzltd.com

Sales Administrative Assistant

Nikola Kocarova, +44 (0) 1737 855156, nikolakocarova@quartzltd.com

Production

Advertisement Production

Carol Baird, +44 (0) 1737 855161, carolbaird@quartzltd.com

Steel Times International is published by Quartz Business Media Ltd

Registered office:

Quartz Business Media Ltd
Quartz House, 20 Clarendon Road
Redhill, Surrey RH1 1QX, UK

T: +44 (0)1737 855000
F: +44 (0)1737 855034
W: www.quartzltd.com

Company registered in England & Wales
Registered number: 068994834
VAT no. GB 976 6663 56